Anthology, ascendant, deetalez, dots, e.marie, identity faces, izzie's, kibitz, LeLutka, Maitreya, riot, second life, stealthic, The Fifty, Tres Beau, tropix, vegas tattoo

This Ain’t Nothing Ordinary For Me

It has been a total day so far. I woke up to a computer that would not turn on. And of course, immediately I panicked because that’s what you do when your computer won’t turn on. Plus, my throat is sore and I have chills. Getting sick right now is not an option. But I guess my body feels like it is? Rude. But it turns out that a cat stepped on the off button of my power strip, and if I do have a cold, it’s not really the worst time to get one. Still, though… What a day it has been already and it’s not even 3pm yet.

I think it’s time for retail therapy.

This Ain't Nothing Ordinary For Me

In This Post:
Head: Avalon by Lelutka
Body: LaraX Petite by Maitreya
Body Skin: Picasso Babe Slim by Velour
Face Skin: Mona by DeeTaleZ
Face Layers by Izzie’s:
* Highlight Corrector
* Nose Fix
* Under Eye Lashes Concealer
* Heart Mole
* Lips Concealer
* Chin Dimple
* Everyday Blush
Highlight: Glow Babez (1) by Tres Beau
Lipstick: Bloom Collection by Identity Faces [Anthology]
Tattoo: Gratitude by Vegas Tattoo
Hair: Venture by Stealthic [The Fifty]
Shirt: Constance Shirt by Riot [The Fifty]
Tank: Constance Tank by Riot [The Fifty]
Skirt: Jae by Ascendant [The Fifty]
Necklace: Your Babygirl by Kibitz
Rings: Davina’s Rings by Kibitz
Earrings: Sienna by e.marie
Purse: Rita by Dots
Backdrop: Metro Backdrop by Tropix


1 thought on “This Ain’t Nothing Ordinary For Me”

Leave a comment