equal10, everfaery, fashionably dead, foxcity, guapa, izzie's, kibitz, LeLutka, Maitreya, riot, second life, Summerfest 2024, Truth, vegas tattoo

She Is Something To Behold

You know what fashion style I think is always a good look? Boho chic. I can’t help it. It just absolutely speaks to me. Especially in the summer and the fall. I don’t know what it is about the whole aesthetic, but I just love it! So I was getting dressed in SL, trying to figure out what I wanted, and as the look slowly started coming together, I realized that this really IS my aesthetic. Yes, I can dress modern, or sexy, or vintage. But this? This is me.

She Is Something To Behold

Featured Items:

Top: Cayri Crop Top by Everfaery [Equal10]
Shorts: High Waisted Cutoffs by Fashionably Dead


Other Items:

Head: Avalon by Lelutka
Body: LaraX by Maitreya
Body Skin: Picasso Babe Slim by Velour
Skin: Maisie by Guapa [Summerfest 2024]
Face Layers by Izzie’s:
* Heart Mole
* Nostril Lightener
* Chin Dimple
* 60’s Eyeshadow
Tattoo: Gratitude by Vegas Tattoo
Hair and Hat: Meadow by Truth
Boots: Shiloh Suede by Riot
Necklace: Classy Pendant by Kibitz
Pose: Bebe by Foxcity



Leave a comment