amara beauty, chain, fashionably dead, ison, izzie's, kibitz, le poppycock, LeLutka, Maitreya, reign, second life, traditional face, vegas tattoo, vibing

Impossible To Ignore

If you asked me what are two things that make me happy, I’d probably say books and cats. (Music, food, and gifts also work.) I think a lot about what makes me happy these days. It’s Mental Health Awareness Month, and as someone who is highly anxious and quite depressed (that’s not a lie. It’s diagnosed by a professional.) I am actively trying to change that about myself. I hate the saying “Happiness is a choice.” Mental health is not a choice. But I will say that you can try to the best of your current ability to choose things that make life a little better. It’s not easy. It never will be. Sometimes you can’t choose, and that’s okay, too. But when you can, choose the things you love. For me, it’ll always be cats and books.

And tater tots.

Impossible To Ignore

In This Post:
Head: Avalon by Lelutka
Body: LaraX Petite by Maitreya
Body Skin: Picasso Babe Slim by Velour
Face Skin: Delila by Traditional Face
Face Layers by Izzie’s:
* Highlight Corrector
* Nose Fix
* Under Eye Lashes Concealer
* Heart Mole
* Cheeks Contour
* Lips Concealer
* Highlighter
* Chin Dimple
* Everyday Blush
Lipstick: Sabrina by Amara Beauty
Tattoo: Gratitude by Vegas Tattoo
Hair: Ellie by Chain
Top: Lace-Up Linen Vest by Fashionably Dead
Shorts: Kye by Ison
Shoes: Scrunch Strap Heels by Reign
Necklace: Your Babygirl by Kibitz
Rings: Leila by Vibing
Earrings: (Wearing 2 sets)
* Leia by Vibing
* Samara by Kibitz
Pose and Props: Book Lovers – Only Connect by Le Poppycock
Photo taken at The Woodland Cafe & Library



Leave a comment