cynful, deetalez, e.marie, izzie's, kibitz, LeLutka, magika, Maitreya, second life, secret poses, the bearded guy, Tres Beau, vegas tattoo, vibing

I’m In My Pretty Girl Era

So full disclosure – I photoshopped my boob in this dress. 🤣 I really wanted to use the “sheer” version of this dress. But once I got it into editing, it was like, “Oh no, that’s a LOT of nipple.” I typically don’t like to alter an item in a photo that much, but I also wanted to keep it “safe” for Flickr. So just know that if you get this dress, the sheer option will show everything you’ve got if you don’t also use the pasties option.

I tried a new skin on yesterday. It’s a really pretty skin. If you know what the “Bold Glamour” filter on Tiktok, that’s kind of what it reminded me of. But for some reason, even with my usual layers and moving things around, it just wasn’t ME. Because you know what? I really like my face lately in SL. I feel pretty. I’ll always keep trying new skins to see if I find a new me, but for now… I’m pretty.

I'm In My Pretty Girl Era

In This Post:
Head: Avalon by Lelutka
Body: LaraX Petite by Maitreya
Body Skin: Picasso Babe Slim by Velour
Face Skin: Mona by DeeTaleZ
Face Layers by Izzie’s:
* Highlight Corrector
* Nose Fix
* Under Eye Lashes Concealer
* Heart Mole
* Cheeks Contour
* Lips Concealer
* Chin Dimple
* Everyday Blush
Highlight: Glow Babez (1) by Tres Beau
Tattoo: Gratitude by Vegas Tattoo
Hair: Cordelia by Magika
Dress: Attitude by Cynful
Necklace: Aurora’s Necklace by Kibitz
Earrings: Amaya by e.marie
Bracelets: Marisol by Kibitz
Rings: Leila by Vibing
Pose: Mallory by Secret Poses
Backdrop: Artbat City by The Bearded Guy



Leave a comment