Access, amara beauty, Anthology, deetalez, hive, izzie's, kibitz, killjoy, LeLutka, Maitreya, PKC, rama salon, rebel gal, second life, Tres Beau, tropix, Uncategorized, vegas tattoo

Imperfect For You

I’m an anxious girl. I’m pretty open about it. Mental health isn’t something that I think needs to be hidden. But I don’t *like* being an anxious girl. I feel like it makes it hard for me sometimes to get close to people, or stay close to people. It stinks, you know? I want to have close friendships and all that. But I’m an anxious girl. It’s not *all* bad. I’m good in a crisis because I spend my whole life preparing for a crisis. And for some reason, people say I make them feel calm. I can only believe that maybe I just suck up all the anxiety in a room and there’s none left for anyone else. 🤣

But that’s who I am. I’m anxious. I’m imperfect. But maybe that makes me perfect for someone.

Imperfect For You

In This Post:
Head: Avalon by Lelutka
Body: LaraX Petite by Maitreya
Body Skin: Picasso Babe Slim by Velour
Face Skin: Mona by DeeTaleZ
Face Layers by Izzie’s:
* Highlight Corrector
* Nose Fix
* Under Eye Lashes Concealer
* Heart Mole
* Lips Concealer
* Chin Dimple
* Everyday Blush
Highlight: Glow Babez (1) by Tres Beau
Lipstick: Sabrina by Amara Beauty
Tattoo: Gratitude by Vegas Tattoo
Hair: Sabina by Rama Salon
Top: Vibe Crop by Killjoy [Anthology]
Skirt: Giselle by Rebel Gal [Access]
Tights: Sheer Tights by Izzie’s
Necklace: Clend by Kibitz
Rings: Ameria’s Rings by Kibitz
Earrings: Strawberry by PKC
Hand Props: Gas Station Grab by Hive
Backdrop: Small Alley by Tropix


Leave a comment