cosmic dust, crate, foxcity, glam affair, LeLutka, Maitreya, momoko, the epiphany, Uncategorized, wasabi

To Everything There Is A Season

Hello loves. Wow, what a month July was for me. I’m sorry to have gone radio silent, but my life took a drastic turn. My dad passed away on July 11th, and it was very much a shock to me. If you have known me for any length of time, you know that my parents are my world. Every prayer I have said in the past 10 years has been for them. Everything I have done has been around their schedule. To learn to live in a world where my dad doesn’t exist anymore is…a struggle. So I took the remainder of July off and away from basically everything – SL, Twitch, gaming in general.

I wasn’t really sure if I was ready to return to blogging, but SL has been my creative heart for the past 12 years. I have put my emotions into 99% of my photos. I feel like I need that right now, probably more than ever before. But forgive me if I am slow sometimes. I’m taking small steps into a world that honestly doesn’t make a lot of sense to me right now. But I am my father’s daughter, and he would have, 100%, told me to just get back to doing whatever I want to do.

Style - To Everything There Is A Season

In This Post:

Head: Nova by LeLutka
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Rosalie by Glam Affair
Hair: Ella by Wasabi [The Epiphany]
Outfit: Cozy Outfit RARE – Pampered by Cosmic Dust x Momoko [The Epiphany]
Pose and Prop: Cozy by Foxcity

Chevron Privacy Wall, Chimenea, Hanging Bench RARE – Boho Porch Set by Crate [The Epiphany]

The Patio by Crate

1 thought on “To Everything There Is A Season”

Leave a comment