I Think The Universe Is On My Side

Hey bunnies! I live in a place (in RL) that doesn’t really see seasons. It’s hot. It’s less hot. It’s stupid cold. It’s hot again. All usually in the same week! So I don’t get to go play with beautifully colored fall leaves, or even see them change colors much before they’re just brown and on the ground. So this is definitely why I’m thankful for Second Life. I get the joy of experiencing seasons! I hope you all are having a wonderful fall, in both worlds!

Style - I Think The Universe Is On My Side

In This Post:

Head: Spencer by LeLutka
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Agatha by PumeC
Hair: Makena by Truth [VIP group gift, October. $350L join fee]
Top: Cafe by Neve [The Liaison Collaborative] (Opens on the 7th)
Bottom: DWL Jeans by Blueberry
Pose & Prop: Autumn Waltz by NANTRA [The Liaison Collaborative] (Opens on the 7th)
Pumpkin Cart by Hive

Leave a Reply

