I Don’t Wanna Sit Still, Look Pretty

Hey there, bunnies! Have you ever been told that you CAN’T do something? I know I sure have. When I started fashion blogging, someone said I can’t be a blogger because I don’t have much style. I’ve also been told I can’t be a YouTube person because I don’t show my RL face. I also can’t play video games, lift weights, or wear shorts because of my fat legs. But you know what?

Actually, I can.

And you can, too. ♥

Style - I Don't Wanna Sit Still Look Pretty

In This Post:

Head: Spencer by LeLutka
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Agatha by PumeC
Eyes: Ring Light by Izzie’s [Powder Pack, Sept. 2017]
Lipgloss by Izzie’s [Powder Pack, Sept. 2017]
Hair: Apple by Truth [Uber]
Outfit: Tori by Miss Chelsea [N21]
Rings: Illuminati by Yummy [N21]
Pose made by me with AnyPose
Background: Illusion II by Minimal

Leave a Reply

