Books Are A Uniquely Portable Magic

Hello bunnies! All of my life, books have been my friends. I started reading a few days before my 3rd birthday [my mom says the first word I ever read was ‘Visa,’ and she knew then I’d be a shopper.] and I fell immediately in love with all books. My Kindle has almost 1000 books in it at this point! Most of which I haven’t even read, but hey, one day, right? If I can stop shopping long enough to get them read!

Style - Books Are A Uniquely Portable Magic

In This Post:

Head: Spencer by LeLutka
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Agatha by PumeC
Hair: Tether by Exile
[eBento]
Top: Passport Sweater by Tres Blah [Collabor88]
Skirt: Skater Skirt by Tres Blah [Collabor88]
Stockings: Lovey.Stockings by fri.day
Shoes: Cosette by Ingenue [The Arcade]
Rings:
* Left Hand – Alohomora by Astralia
* Right Hand – Siya by Zaara
Glasses: Willow by Suicide Gurls [BishBox, April 2017]
Pose & Props: Book Lovers by Le Poppycock [The Liaison Collaborative]

Leave a Reply

