I Feel Like A Warm, Red Autumn

Hello bunnies, and happy Friday! The weather here has been so much more fall like the past couple of days and I love it! Don’t get me wrong, I’m totally a summer girl at heart, but I do love the colors and the feel of the fall season.

I hope my friends who are in the hurricane’s path are staying safe. ♥

Style - I Feel Like A Warm, Red Autumn

In This Post:

Head: Spencer by LeLutka
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Agatha by PumeC
Eyeliner: Glimmer Liner by Veechi [N21]
Hair: Babygirl by #Foxy [N21]
Outfit: Dress, Sleeves, Choker, Crown – Autumn Rhapsody by Ersch [Whimsical]
Pose & Prop: La Paix by Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

