It Doesn’t Happen All At Once

Hey bunnies! Oh my god, I have had the WORST cold this past weekend. 😦 It started on Friday as “just a bit of a sore throat” and by Saturday night, I was coughing so crazy, I was seeing stars! The worst of it seems to be over, but of course, it’s never over all at once like I would hope it to be. Oh well. Bit by bit, things eventually get better. ♥

Style - It Doesn't Happen All At Once

In This Post:

Head: Spencer by LeLutka
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Skin: Agatha by PumeC
Hair: Aviya by Elikatira [FaMESHed]
Oxley Cardigan, Dress, Shoes, Traveler Bag – Fall Vibes by Reign [The Arcade]
Doodle Cup Latte – Games #1 by Reign [The Arcade]
(I forgot what pose I used but it’s modded with the animations in the bag and the latte anyway.)
The Kissing Bridge by What Next

Leave a Reply

