Jump In The Line

Hey bunnies! So along with being a sucker for plants, cute food, and anything with bows, I REALLY love anything that is named after me! I know, totally vain, right? But that’s okay because I now have the cutest outfit named after me!

Style - Jump In The Line

Poppy is going to be out at The Seasons Story on July 10th, and look at cuuuute my outfit is!! The Alicia camisole and shorts are just so summery and fun! I love love love the scalloped edges of the shorts SO much. And there is such a cute belt with a bow on them! The camisole is simple in the front, but in the back (which you can’t see in this photo), the back is tied together, but still mostly open. So so so cute!

Have a great weekend, everyone!

In This Post:

Head: Simone by LeLutka
Skin: Rie by Lara Hurley
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Feet by Slink
Hair: No.Pressure by No.Match [The Liaison Collaborative, July 7 @ 3pm SLT]
Top: Alicia Camisole by Poppy [The Seasons Story, July 10]
Bottom: Alicia Shorts by Poppy [The Seasons Story, July 10]
Glasses: Lizz by Noodles [Summerfest 2017]
Pose made by me with AnyPose

Leave a Reply

