Never Enough

Hi bunnies! Why is it that I never have enough in Second Life? My inventory is absolutely jam packed [the number is well over 120,000 at this point] and you’d think at some point, I’d say, “Yes. That is all I need.” But nope. Clothes, shoes, hair. I never have enough!

Style - Never Enough

If you haven’t been out at The Liaison Collaborative yet, you need to go! From the event, I’m wearing the Daisy dress from Enfant Terrible, and the Nina heels from Eudora3D. I love both of these items so much! They’re just beautiful!

Also, if you haven’t noticed, Truth recently re-did his textures and UGH. They are just too gorgeous! He’s also started including stylist HUDs with his new hairs, so you have some options on how to wear them. I’m wearing the Lake hair today and I could have put one or both sides over my shoulders, I’m choosing to wear it completely behind me for this photo. I do so love options!

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Head: Simone by LeLutka
Skin: Rie by Lara Hurley
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Lake by Truth
Dress: Daisy by Enfant Terrible [The Liaison Collaborative]
Shoes: Nina by Eudora3D [The Liaison Collaborative]
Rings: Siya by Zaara [Collabor88]
Pose made by me with AnyPose
Closet: Summer In The Sun by Reign [The Arcade, June 2017]

One thought on “Never Enough

  1. Pingback: Never Enough – BEP SL

Leave a Reply

