Who’s Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?

Hello bunnies! I am still in the midst of my Shoetopia love. Have you been out there yet? If you haven’t… I don’t know what to tell you at this point other than you need to go!

Style - Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?

I fell absolutely in love with the Berlin platform wedges by ANE that are out at Shoetopia right now. I do love a great wedge shoe, but I think these really caught my eye because of the cut out in the wedge! Love it!

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Body: Lara by Maitreya
Top: Nana by Mimikri
Jeans: Melanie by Blueberry
Shoes: Berlin by ANE [Shoetopia]
Chair: Palmero by ARIA [Deco(c)rate, March 2017]

Leave a Reply

