Following My Heart To Spring

Hello bunnies! I am SO ready for spring! I need copious amounts of sunshine and warm days – even in Second Life! What can I say? My heart will always run towards sunny days. I think spring definitely can’t come soon enough for me. As I start getting a little more sun, I feel my inspiration slowly returning.

Style - Following My Heart To Spring

If you haven’t been to The Liaison Collaborative yet, you need to RUN! There are so many fantastic items and you know you need all of them! Remember, this is a short month, you need to go quickly!

In This Post:

Head: Simone by LeLutka
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Meiko by Lock & Tuft [The Liaison Collaborative]
Dress: Jessica by Just Because [The Liaison Collaborative]
Pose: Set Your Heart Free by LW Poses [The Liaison Collaborative]

Leave a Reply

