Is This Like A Noxema Commercial Or What?

Hello bunnies! Well, this past week has been fun. I’ve had, if not the flu, then something incredibly close. It has wiped me OUT. So naturally, I’m behind on every life. *laughs* I feel horrible about it, but all I’ve wanted to do is rest, and I probably needed that more than anything.

Style - Is This Like A Noxema Commercial Or What?

Rewind has started!! This is a throwback to the 90s, my FAVORITE decade! Today I styled myself after Cher Horowitz from Clueless. I actually had an outfit very close to this around the time the movie came out, although mine was blue and orange. Yes, just as bright and nutty as it sounds. And I was also obsessed with smiley faces. I feel like this photo is SO me in high school. So so me. At least, for one of my phases. Oh yes, there were phases.

Rewind is only until the 28th, so hurry on over and snap up your 90s goodies!

In This Post:

Head: Simone 2.2 by LeLutka
* Lipstick: 90s Ombre by Izzie’s [Rewind]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Atalia by Truth
Shirt, Skirt, and Socks: Cher by Maddict [Rewind]
Shoes: Polley.Janes by fri.day [Rewind]
Heart Sunglasses, Virtual Pet Game, Acid House Backpack – 90s Remember by Luas [Rewind]
Pose: Shopaholics by Bellybean [Ninety Nine] (This is a KIDS friends pose. I just ripped it in two and resized the shopping bags.)

Leave a Reply

