My Land, Isn’t It Grand!

Hi bunnies! When I was younger, one of my favorite stories was Charlotte’s Web. Oh gosh, I LOVED that story so much! When I was putting together a look today, the moment I saw this outfit, naturally all my Charlotte’s Web love came rushing back!

Style - My Land, Isn't It Grand!

The Epiphany starts on Sunday!! I absolutely fell in love with the The Winter Gacha set from Zenith! The outfit I’m wearing includes the piggy and balloon, so you’ll have to alpha out your arms and hands for it to work properly. But loooooook at it!! Just too adorable for words! Plus I’m wearing the Leather Bow platforms and socks from the set, and the headband with earmuffs that is Zenith!‘s Epiphany exclusive item. Remember that you can only buy the exclusive items with Epiphany points, so be sure if you have extra items that you don’t want to trade away, you can redeem them for points!

I’m also wearing the Mashell skin from Insol that you can get at The Epiphany. This is for Catwa heads only, so keep that in mind if you play for it. It’s just so cute!

I hope you all are ready for The Epiphany, because whew! It’s going to be a great one!

In This Post:

Head: Catya by Catwa
Skin: Mashell by Insol [The Epiphany]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Trixie by Wasabi Pills
Dress w/sweater, piggy, balloon and Platforms – The Winter Gacha Set by Zenith! [The Epiphany]
Epiphany Exclusive Headband by Zenith! [The Epiphany]
Pose: Effortless by NanTra Poses

Leave a Reply

