Sneaking Around The Epiphany!

Hi bunnies! No pic today, just a video! The Epiphany starts on Sunday, and tonight I went to go see what was going on! It was during their set up time, so I didn’t get to see all of the designers since they weren’t ready yet. But what I did see? Oh. My. GOD. IT’S SO GOOD! I was just dying with all the fantastic items! I can’t waaaaait to see more!

The video is about 20 minutes long, but there wasn’t really a way to make it much shorter because well, there was a lot to see! 🙂

The Epiphany starts on January 15th at 10PM SL time, and you’re gonna love it!

Leave a Reply

