Seeking Warmth

Hi bunnies! I hope everyone had a marvelous holiday! Now that Christmas is over, I just needed to go somewhere where there isn’t any snow. I know, I know. Winter is still here and I still do love it. But sometimes you just gotta shake off the holiday a little bit.

Style - Seeking Warmth

N21 opened up last week and I’m just in love with the Winter Skirts by GATO that you can find there! I simply adore the cut of the skirt and the way it has so much “movement” even though it is a mesh skirt. I paired it up with the lovely Pom heels by Reign, also found at N21.

And Uber just opened up yesterday! I’m wearing the gorgeous Ari hair by Truth that is out at Uber. This is basically my dream ponytail. You can wear it with or without the bangs, and there is a lacy bunny ear headband that you can also add for a bit of extra fun.

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Head: Simone 2.0 by LeLutka
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Ari by Truth [Uber]
Top: Jolly Holidays Mini Sweater by Blueberry [Group gift]
Skirt: Winter by GATO [N21]
Tights: Cozy Tights by Izzie’s
Shoes: Pom Heels by Reign [N21]
Pose: City by oOo Studio [Slightly modded with AnyPose]

Leave a Reply

