And Like The Second Hand, She Never Stops

Hello bunnies! I hope you are all having a great week so far! I feel like I seriously need to work out this week. All the eating from Thanksgiving and all the Netflix binge watching I’ve been doing has made me feel like a total sloth!

Style - And Like The Second Hand, She Never Stops

If you haven’t been out to N21 yet, you definitely need to goooo! That is where I got these awesome Open sweat pants by Sabotage, and the Retro bra by Pseudo! If I had exercise clothes this cute in RL, I might just work out a little more often!

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Head: Catya by Catwa [Bento viewer needed]
Skin Applier: Sugar by Atomic [The Arcade]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hair: Jane by Wasabi Pills
Top: Retro Bra by Pseudo [N21]
Pants: Open Sweat Pants by Sabotage [N21]
Shoes: Studded Sneakers by ANE
Pose: Walk of Shame by NanTra

Leave a Reply

