Baby, Don’t Ever Look Back

Hey bunnies. Wow…what an exhausting week! Obvious craziness, of course. But then I had some RL things going on as well and I’m afraid that, combined with my usual November sadness, well. It just made for a very exhausting and emotionally awful week for me. So I’m just going to enjoy the Saturday sunset and hope for a better week to come. ♥

Style - Baby, Don't Ever Look Back

In This Post:

Body and Feet: Lara by Maitreya
Pants: cuffed.trousers by paper.arrow.co.
Shoes: Nellie by ChicChica [The Liaison Collaborative]
Pose by me with AnyPose

Leave a Reply

