But Everything’s Gonna Be All Right

Hello bunnies! So… I have a feeling this week is going to be a little rough for people. But honestly, no matter what happens, I think we’ll be okay. Call me naive or overly optimistic, but I think we’re going to be okay. People are pretty strong, and more resilient than they know.

Style - But Everything's Gonna Be All Right

You only have a few more days to hit up The Epiphany! This whole set up I’ve got going here today is from SAYO and is called Autumn Abode. I’m not using all of the pieces you can get in the set, just the ones I thought were more for a bedroom. It’s SO pretty, though! I did also end up resizing the items a little smaller. For someone of my size, everything was quite big!

Remember, The Epiphany ends on the 15th, so hurry up and go!

In This Post:

Converted Barn (Rare), Chevron Bed (Rare), Industrial Lamp, Art Trio, Autumn Wreath, Jute Rug, Lemons For Lucy Tablescape – Autumn Abode by SAYO [The Epiphany]

Leave a Reply

