Luxe Box Unboxing for October!

Hello again, bunnies! I know, 2 videos in one day? Crazy! But it’s a Luxe Box day!! I really loved this month’s box. I think there were only 2 items this month that I was a little iffy about, but that means that 10 items, I really loved. When people ask me if it’s worth paying $1500L every month for Luxe Box, my answer is always a very loud YES! I honestly don’t think I’ve had a bad box yet, so I never mind when I fork over that cash!

Check out the video! If you go to the video page, there are jumpcuts in the comments so you can skip ahead to see a specific store’s offering.

One thought on “Luxe Box Unboxing for October!

Leave a Reply

