Wonderful Tonight

Hi there, bunnies! Every time I’ve gone to a dance, I always end up barefoot at the end of the night. Are you like that? There’s really only so much dancing someone can do in heels, I guess!

Style - Wonderful Tonight

Uber is starting on the 25th!! I am wearing the Strappy dress by Zenith that will be at Uber. It’s so darling! I just love the little tasseled belt, and the fact that it doesn’t just hang straight down. I love clothes that have a little bit of “movement” to them!

Olive is also at Uber with the Stardust hair. It’s a simple style, but that is often my favorite kind of style because you don’t really need an occasion to wear it.

Have a wonderful day!

In This Post:

On Me –
Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Stardust by Olive [Uber]
Body and Feet: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and Eyelids by Slink
Dress: Strappy w/belt by Zenith [Uber]
Shoes that Aldwyn is holding: Chloe by FATEStep

On Aldwyn –
Skin: Hugh by The Skinnery
Head: Jackson by Catwa
Body, Hands, Feet by Slink
Suit: Peak by Deadwool
Shoes: Wingtips by ROC

Pose: Baby, Let’s Take A Walk! by Ch’Know Poses [Marketplace Only]

[I used to go listen to this guy at a local bar. He’s amazing if you love country music! Have a listen and join me when I was 21 years old. *laughs*]

Leave a Reply

