Our Hopes and Dreams Are Out There Somewhere

Happy Friday, bunnies! Do you love to travel? Me too! I don’t get a chance to do it as much as I’d like in RL, but in SL, I get the chance to travel whenever I want! My family and I usually do a couple of big vacations a year, and we have one coming up at the end of the month! So today I made a lovely little “I love to travel!” corner in the house using items from some of the events that are happening right now.

Style - Our Hopes and Dreams Are Out There Somewhere

I hope your weekend is full of adventure!

In This Post:

The Liaison Collaborative:

World Traveler Set – Suitcase Shelf, City Artwork, Map Cubes, Framed Map (Gift), Passports, Travel Magazines by Blueberry Hill

Collabor88:

Secret Garden Potting Table (Empty) by Second Spaces

FaMESHed:

Palette Collage by Cheeky Pea

Uber:

Ethereal Hanging Bed by Cheeky Pea

The Arcade:

Salad Days – Lavender Planner, Fox Agave, Gold Alarm Clock by Tres Blah
Skyler – Rug and Candle Tray by MudHoney
Pillow Pile by Tarte
Storybook Living – Suitcase Stack by Dust Bunny

Leave a Reply

