I See You

Happy Sunday, bunnies! Just a quickie post from me today because I’m doing a little…investigating.

Style - I See You

We Love Roleplay is open and you need to check out the Survival Lookout from Fiasco! I am just standing on it while doing my investigating tonight, but I think you could easily style it up in a few ways. Maybe it would even make a good clubhouse for kids! It has a script inside so that you can adjust the size, too.

I hope you all had a great weekend!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Harmony (Ponytail) by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Outfit: Ali Romper by Goji
Pose made by me using AnyPose

Survival Lookout by Fiasco [We Love Roleplay]

Leave a Reply

