Let’s Go, Sis!

Hiya, bunnies! Sometimes I like to drag my sister with me when I do things! Well, sometimes she drags me, too. But today… I’m the one doing the dragging!

Style - Let's Go, Sis!

Lolita and I were SO excited to see the new Retro skates from N-Core! These are awesome! They have lots of different colors and you have the option of wearing the leg warmers or not. AND you can also wear them as ice skates, or just as boot! They’re a great price for all that you get, so you really can’t go wrong by getting them.

Happy shopping and skating!

In This Post:

On Me:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Randa by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Top: Sweet Sally Tank by Goji
Shorts: Conie by Blueberry
Skates: Retro by N-Core

On Lolita:

Skin: Heidi by Lara Hurley
Hair: Karlie by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Top & Shorts by Addams [I forgot to ask her the actual NAMES. Blogger fail. LOL!]
Skates: Retro by N-Core

Pose: Let’s Go, Sis! by Ch’Know Poses [Yep, by me! LOL]

Leave a Reply

