I Just Want The Simple Things

Hiya, bunnies! I hope you all are enjoying your weekend! The husband and I went out on a date, but as you know, all great dates really end in the morning. So we’re definitely on our way to morning!

Style - I Just Want The Simple Things

The Liaison Collaborative opens up today at 3pm SLT! It’s The Boutique round [clothes/accessories/poses] with the theme of Simplicity. My date night dress is the Alana dress by Dead Dollz. It’s simply sexy! It’s obviously super low cut in the back, but fairly conservative in the front – no cleavage at all – which is exactly how I like it. This fits the Maitreya Lara body like a glove. I didn’t even have to alpha out ANYTHING.

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

On Me –

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Emeline by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and Feet by Slink
Tattoo: Legend by White~Widow
Dress: Alana by Dead Dollz [The Liaison Collaborative]
Shoes: Modig by Livalle
Pose: Nerds Win by !bang
Furniture Set: Hello Vegas by Cheeky Pea [FaMESHed]

On Aldwyn –

Um. I ‘unno. 🙂 I forgot to ask! Blogger fail! I do know he’s wearing the Jackson mesh head by Catwa with the Hugh skin applier by The Skinnery. Makes him look like Hugh Jackman! Oh hey… I just got it. *laughs*

Leave a Reply

