You Know It’s All Worth It

Happy Sunday, bunnies! Like most of my weekend posts, this is just a quickie. I am really NOT a mesh head person ordinarily, but this one [Nelly by Genesis Lab at Kustom9] makes me laugh because it makes me look like I’m just so OVER everything. I super really really need to get that emotions HUD for it, though! I have been trying but no luck yet. Hopefully soon!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

Style - You Know It's All Worth It

In This Post:

Hair: Elspeth by Truth [The Seasons Story]
Head: Nelly by Genesis Lab [Kustom9]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Nail Polish: Party Season by Hello Dave
Outfit: Figure Skater Leotard by Caboodle [The Epiphany]
Skates: Figure Skater Skates by Caboodle [The Epiphany]
Tights: Ballet Collant by Dead Dollz [They were free at Shiny Shabby]
Skating Rink by Caboodle [The Epiphany, Exclusive Item]
Pose: Floor Sit by !bang

Leave a Reply

