You Took It Out But I’m Still Breathing

Happy weekend, bunnies! I’ve been in LOVE with the Sia song “Alive” for a while now and tonight it has been in my head a lot. A friend came back into my life recently with an apology. It wasn’t the first time I’d heard that apology from someone, and I’m sure it won’t be the last time. But remember, bunnies. We are a work in progress. Don’t let someone else slow down your construction. Keep being you and keep breathing no matter what!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Style - You Took It Out But I'm Still Breathing

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink fuel
Hair: Laying Down by Tableau Vivant [The Arcade, Sept. 2015]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Pajamas: Sawyer by Dead Dollz [The Epiphany]
Socks: Dahlia by Maitreya
Pose made by me with AnyPose

Shabby Cats Tree, Cat Lady Shelf by Birdy [The Epiphany]
Cuddling Pillow by Dead Dollz [The Epiphany]
Delilah Bed, Rugs, Curtains by Cheeky Pea
Stockholm Attic 2.0 by Barnesworth Anubis

One thought on “You Took It Out But I’m Still Breathing

Leave a Reply

