Wake Up, It’s A Beautiful Morning!

Hello bunnies! It’s the weekend and I’m ready for it! And by ready for it, I mean I slept super late and now I’m just enjoying some coffee and not wearing real pants.

Style - Wake Up, It's A Beautiful Morning

The Seasons Story is opening tomorrow!! This is one of my FAAAAAVORITE events so I’m excited! Paper Arrow Co. will be there with their new PJ shorts! How cute are these?? They come in a bunch of colors and prints, but I think I love these little deer ones the best.

Have you been out to The Liaison Collaborative yet? My morning coffee today comes from Jian‘s International Coffee Station that you can find at TLC. I put this up in our house and my youngest daughter squealed because we have more coffee in the house. *laughs*

Happy weekend!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Nail Polish: I Love Sweeets by Hello Dave [Out tomorrow for Lazy Sunday]
Top: cozy.tee by paper arrow co.
Shorts: pj.shorts by paper arrow co. [The Seasons Story – Open Jan. 10th]
Legwarmers: Sweet16 – Sally by Goji
Ring: Tiara by Yummy [previous Arcade item]
Pose: Just kinda done up by me with AnyPose and the pose in the cup.

International Coffee Station by Jian [The Liaison Collaborative]

Hamptons Cottage by Barnesworth Anubis
Kitchen by LAQ Decor
Modern Industrial Word Art by Cheeky Pea [Uber]

Leave a Reply

