In My Little Room

Guess what time it is? It’s time for The Liaison Collaborative!! Woo! This month is the home and garden round and the theme is World Market. And I’m loving it because it means I can find pieces that are not my normal style, but that I can incorporate into our decorating. I’m using two sets from TLC for this part of the room.

Style - In My Little Room

The Liaison Collaborative opens at 3pm SLT today [the 7th!] so be sure you go check it out!

In This Post:

Neylan Set by Serenity Style [The Liaison Collaborative]
Bohemian Corner by Clustered [The Liaison Collaborative]

Skybox: Watercolor Room by Toiz

Leave a Reply

