Aneth Ara, Da’len

Happy new year, bunnies! I hope you all have had a wonderful weekend! I’ve spent the past few days happily immersed in Dragon Age: Inquisition. I was a huuuuge fan of DA: Origins and although I never played Dragon Age 2, slipping into Inquisition was a bit like a homecoming. I’ve been playing an elf, and if you are on my plurk, you saw that my actual ears are slightly elfy in nature. So when I saw this cute little mesh head…well. I just had to have it.

Style - Aneth Ara, Da'len

VCO makes some simply ADORABLE mesh heads! I’m not an everyday mesh head kind of person [I enjoy my own face too much!!], but once in a while I will play with one that is more costume in nature. The Elin elf mesh head is just all kinds of cute. It’s a gacha [$100L a play] and I’m wearing head 003 for this photo. I kinda want to go back and try for more! It comes with appliers for the Maitreya body and the Slink hands and feet. It is NOT rigged and has a script to resize. You will need to move it around a bit if you’re wearing a mesh body just to get the fit you want and while I did get it to work with this rigged hair, an unrigged hair would probably work better.

Have a great rest of your weekend!

In This Post:

Hair: Amoret by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Head: Elin Elf by VCO
Sweater: Cozy Mori by Sweet Thing
Pose: Rini by Kirin

Leave a Reply

