A Dancer Has To Dance The Part

Hello bunnies! This might be my last post until after Christmas, so let me just take the time to say HAPPY HOLIDAYS to all of you!! I hope your holiday weekend is just as wonderful as can possibly be. And hey, if you don’t really celebrate anything? That’s okay! Just have a great weekend! 🙂

Style - A Dancer Has To Dance The Part

I got all kinds of excited when I saw the Dead Dollz The Rehearsal Collection at Shiny Shabby!! I have always loved the ballet, so this set is a dream come true for me. It’s a gacha, and I did have some help completing my look. Thanks, Vanity!! The outfit [leotard, sweater, skirt, and rare legwarmers and pointe shoes combo] is ONLY for the Maitreya Lara body. If you don’t have the Lara body, you’re basically out of luck with this. Ask Santa to bring you one if you don’t have it yet! 🙂 There are also free applier tights at the event. I’m not wearing them in this pic because I forgot.

Happy Holidays, dear ones!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Harmony (Bun) by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Tattoo: Dark Shadows by White Widow
Outfit: The Rehearsal Collection by Dead Dollz [Shiny Shabby]
Pose & Prop: LSM Barre by Vanity Poses
Johnny’s Dance Studio by Floorplan

Leave a Reply

