Tidings Of Christmas Joy

Hiya, bunnies! I have much apologies today! I have been having the worst tech week ever! I got an early Christmas gift of a new video card, but then it didn’t fit in my computer and the power supply wasn’t right and blah blah blah. Then my monitor completely died on me! And then I got a severely bad cold on top of that! But I’m getting better, and I have a new monitor now [still waiting on the power supply for the new card!], but I do have to apologize if this picture isn’t quite right because everything’s a little iffy on the machine right now. 🙂

Style - Tidings Of Christmas Joy

If you haven’t done the 20Twenty round yet, you need to! It ends on the 9th and you really need to get some goodies! Remember that 20Twenty is an in-store event, there is not one main location, and the items offered are 20% off for the duration of the event. Evie’s Closet is participating and that is where I got this cute cute Ysara outfit from! I felt that the dress and mask just screamed “Christmas faerie!” so I had to pair it up with some old wings. But it’s really adorable, right? It’s not rigged for any particular body, but I made it fit on my Maitreya body.

Truth is out at We Love Roleplay this month with the Solace hair. I am so in love with it! You have the option of wearing it with bangs or without [I’ve gone without here because of my mask] and there is a very cool piece of jewelry that goes with it. You have to buy it, that’s all I’m saying!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Solace by Truth [We Love Roleplay]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and feet by Slink
Dress and Mask: Ysara by Evie’s Closet [20Twenty]
Wings: Sidhe by Deviance [I have NO clue if they’re still available.]
Ornament: Lah by !Ohmai [Tannenbaum]
Pose made by me with Avimote

Leave a Reply

