Temporary Home

Hiya, bunnies! I don’t do as many home and garden posts as other people do, although I do love setting up little areas. But in a way, it makes me sad, too. My set-ups are definitely not as elaborate as others’ are, but each one I do feels like somewhere I’d like to live. But it’s just a temporary home.

Style - Temporary Home

The Liaison Collaborative opened up and this month is the home and garden round. [I know there was some confusion last month, but TLC alternates now. Last month was fashion and poses, this month is home and garden, next month will be fashion again, etc.] MudHoney has the great Rustic Charm Porch Accessories set that is just perfect for your fall decorating. The welcome mat was a little small for me, but modded easily to be bigger. And Toiz is also at TLC with their Autumn Garden Deco set. I’m a sucker for any set with pumpkins, so naturally I love both these sets!

Barnesworth Anubis is at Collabor88 with the Classic Brownstone. It’s 3 stories of awesome, has some lovely stairs inside, and the “backyard” is kind of darling! I set up my porch items on the back porch and you can see how cute it all is!

Happy shopping and decorating!

In This Post:

From The Liaison Collaborative:

* Rustic Charm Porch Accessories by MudHoney
* Autumn Garden Deco by Toiz
* Flames Maple Cluster Trees by Little Branch

From Collabor88:

* Classic Brownstone by Barnesworth Anubis

Other Items:

* Floria Kitchen by Bazar
* Toronto Coffee Art by Bazar
* Scattered Leaves by Artilleri [Marketplace Only]

Leave a Reply

