Well, Don’t Let Me Out Of Your Sight

Hey there, bunnies! When I was a teen in the 90s, I went through a period of really not committing to a look. But around the time I was 17, my normal look was striped sweaters and baggy jeans. I was shopping at Uber and saw just the perfect sweater to relive my 90s-dELiA*s-wish I were a skater girl 90s look!

Style - Well, Don't Let Me Out Of Your Sight

Emery‘s Apache striped tops for Uber are too cute! They have two options, with or without the different colored stripes in the middle. I picked the one with the different colors because it looks exactly like something I would have worn in 1996! Love it!

I also used to favor lots of silver necklaces with charms back then, so Cae‘s new Quad necklace for FaMESHed is just perfect! You have the option of wearing all of them or just one strand and of course there are different color options via a HUD.

Have a great shopping day!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Ainsley by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Nail Polish: Rainbow Matte by Hello Dave
Top: Apache Striped by Emery [Uber]
Jeans: Klara by Pixicat
Necklace: Quad by Cae [FaMESHed]
Pose: Skin Deep (A) by Le Poppycock [The Chapter Four]

Leave a Reply

