I Know You By Heart

Hello there, bunnies! After 3 spooky type pics in a row, I needed a change of pace for this evening. We had a really delightful evening at home and truly, I just feel blessed for the SLife I lead.

Style - I Know You By Heart

I’m wearing the Enchantress Timide dress by Faida & Fallen Gods Inc. that you can get at Wayward Halloween. It’s a rare item, but oh gosh, sooo worth playing for! It is just gorgeous! My favorite part is how it kind of pools at the feet and trails out. Love it!

A good up-do works best with this dress, in my opinion, so I paired it up with the Cinnabun hair from the Fall Forever collection by Besom that you can get at The Epiphany. So pretty!

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Cinnabun by Besom [The Epiphany]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands, Eyelids by Slink
Nail Polish: Witchcraft Manicure by Hello Dave
Tattoo: Southpaw by White Widow [The Epiphany]
Dress: Enchantress Timide by Faida & Fallen Gods Inc. [Wayward Halloween]
Pose: Companions by Exposeur [Geeks & Nerds]

Leave a Reply

