You Want To Come To My Party?

We’re less than 2 weeks away from Halloween! Woo! There are also lots of events going on! Some I’ve mentioned before, but opening up today is a new one called 20Twenty!

Style - You Want To Come To My Party?

20Twenty is a discount event that is awesome! It starts on the 20th, lasts for 20 days, has 20 designers who offer exclusive items that are 20% off! Yay! It’s a mainstore event, too, so no worry about trying to cram yourself into a small space with lots of lag.

Senzafine is in 20Twenty this round with the Kat dress. I love this and have been looking for a dress like this all month! It’s very Wednesday Addams! There are three packs and each pack has a HUD with a few colors. The black that I’m wearing here is from pack #1.

And yes, I am re-wearing the Tara mesh head from Genesis Lab that I got from Wayward Halloween. My last look with this was more spooky spooky with the blind eyes and all, but I wanted to show that you can use the head with its “regular” eyes, too.

Have fun with all your shopping!

In This Post:

Mesh Head: Tara by Genesis Lab [Wayward Halloween]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Hair: Spoopy by Doe [The Epiphany]
Dress: Kat by Senzafine [20Twenty]
Socks: Lydia by fri.day [Collabor88]
Shoes: Didi Wedges by fri.day
Machete and Zombie head by PSYCHO:Byts [Wayward Halloween]
Pose: Daydreamer by Kirin [a little modded because of what I’m holding]

Witch’s Dinner – Table, Chairs, Shelf by Uncertain Smile [20Twenty]
Skully Candle by Dysfunctionality [20Twenty]
Jack O Lanterns by What Next
Witching Hour treats and punch by What Next
Maitland House by Barnesworth Anubis [Collabor88]

2 thoughts on “You Want To Come To My Party?

  1. Thank you for covering so many great autumn/Halloween things! It’s my favorite time in SL, but I’m such an infrequent user now I’m completely lost these days. That hair has to be had! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

