Meet You There

Happy October, bunnies! Years ago when I was in my dating days, sometimes a guy would tell me to meet him for dinner after work the next day. So I’d dress a little fancier to work than I normally would and take a little more care with my makeup and hair so I’d look beautiful for our after work date.

Style - Meet You There

The Mix has started for this month! The Mix is a main store event that is super cool. You just have to get this handy event HUD on marketplace. The HUD tells you what stores are in the event, will teleport you to the stores, and also tells you if the items are new, discounted, or exclusive. It’s neat!

Neve by coldLogic is taking part in The Mix with the brand new Embrace dress! I’m wearing the Linear one, but there are other colors/prints to choose from. This is a great scoopneck dress that is very easily dressed up or down, but what I love is the scarf! You do have the option of taking the scarf off, though, if it’s not for you.

Don’t forget about Fifty Linden Friday tomorrow! Livalle is in FLF with the Marissa high platform heels. When they say high, they’re not kidding! So tall!

I hope your month is wonderful!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Feronia by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands, feet, and eyelids by Slink
Dress: Embrace – Linear by Neve/coldLogic
Shoes: Marissa by Livalle [Fifty Linden Friday]
Pose: Melody by Ma Vie

Leave a Reply

