Back In The Game

Happy Monday, bunnies! One of my favorite characters ever is Elle Woods from Legally Blonde. I know, it sounds silly, doesn’t it? But she was just such an optimist and also willing to work for what she wanted. Did you know that Legally Blonde is also a musical? There’s a song near the end where she sings about being back in the game after it would have been so easy for her to just give up. That’s the kind of Monday motivation I like!

Style - Back In The Game

The Annex is at My Attic this round with adorable Sweater Vests and Chinos! I am ridiculously fond of argyle prints, so immediately you know this is something I love. These are not fitmesh or rigged to any specific body, so be sure to demo!

Have a great Monday!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Sian by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and Feet by Slink
Top: Sweater Vest by The Annex [My Attic]
Pants: Chinos by The Annex [My Attic]
Shoes: Penny.Janes by fri.day
Glasses: Castor by Umeboshi
Pose & Prop: Illegally Blonde by NanTra [My Attic]

Leave a Reply

