Books Are A Uniquely Portable Magic

Hiya, bunnies! So the title of my post today is a quote by Stephen King, someone who sure tells a great story! It’s also a bit of a nod to my oldest sister because he was her favorite author and she’s the one who taught me how to love reading, which I am forever grateful for. I spent a lot of time alone as a kid when I wasn’t in school, and books were my way to travel without leaving the house, to have friends when no one was around, and to cultivate my imagination. They really are magical!

Style - Books Are A Uniquely Portable Magic

Neve by coldLogic released some SUPER comfy fall clothes today! You guys have no idea how happy it makes me! I’m wearing the Breeze long top and the ZeeZee floral leggings for this picture. I love cute, comfy, cuddle up and read clothing!

I managed to get into Kustom9 yesterday and played the Amitomo gacha a few turns, resulting in getting these StyleShare boots in prussian blue. I was trying to get the cotton pink ones, so if anyone gets those, I can give you a rare from the machine! I really need pink boots!

Time to go curl up with a good book!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Mizuki by Argrace
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and eyelids by Slink
Nail Polish by Hello Dave
Top: Breeze by Neve/coldLogic
Leggings: ZeeZee by Neve/coldLogic
Boots: StyleShareGacha #2 by Amitomo [Kustom9]
Necklace: Kaia by ieQED [Kustom9]
Pose & Props: Back To School by Kirin

Tarot Rug and Lamps by Toiz [Collabor88]

Everything From The Arcade
* Rabbit Hole Shop Building by Vespertine
* Globe (Classic) by Tres Blah
* Cursed Collection – Lyra by MadPea
* Storyteller’s Burrow – Knowledge Cart, Stairway To Knowledge, Plate Collection, Double Bookcase Full by 8f8

Leave a Reply

