It’s The Climb

Happy weekend, bunnies! We’ll keep this short and sweet today. See what I did there? Short because I’m short and have to keep climbing on everything just to reach things! Get it? Get… Aw, yeah, I’m a doofus. I know. 🙂 But for real, I’m just doing credits today. It’s the weekend and I need to go go go!

Style - It's The Climb

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Arden by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands by Slink
Top: Quinn Sweatshirt by Apple May Designs [The Chapter Four]
Jeans: Bootcut by One Bad Pixel
Boots: Nymph by Livalle
Pose & Prop: Stool 2 by oOo Studio Poses [Gen-Neutral, opening at 12pm SLT today!]

Leave a Reply

