Don’t You Know That You Gotta Refuel?

Hello, bunnies! You know, when you’re out and about doing a lot of shopping, you have to remember to eat to keep your energy up! Luckily for me, downtown Bluebonnet has a lot of places to eat. Noodles, anyone?

Style - Don't You Know That You Gotta Refuel?

I headed out to The Chapter Four and picked up the High Waist Shorts and Long Sleeve Tee set by Amitomo. There are 4 sets and each one has 2 different colored shirts and shorts. They are only in standard sizes and although I am wearing it with my Maitreya mesh body, I had to do a little shape modding to truly make it work on me in the shorts department. The top, however, fit just fine! And the Ursula bag from C’est La Vie that is also at The Chapter Four works really well with this outfit.

Collabor88 is really awesome this month and that’s where I got the Marta skin by Glam Affair. This skin is really super pretty, although I’m not quite sold on it on my face just yet. I think I miss my button nose! But the lips on this skin [when I’m not smiling, anyway] are just gorgeous. Each skin tone comes with a bunch of lipsticks and eye makeups, so it really can’t be beat.

Ingenue is also at Collabor88 with the Astrid heels. For the fall season, I just adore little ankle boots! I find them quite versatile to wear with so many things!

Now that lunch is over, it’s time for more shopping!

In This Post:

Skin: Marta by Glam Affair [Collabor88]
Hair: Fynn by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and Feet by Slink
Nail Polish: Signs of Autumn by Hello Dave
Outfit: High Waist Shorts and Long Sleeve Tee set by Amitomo [The Chapter Four]
Socks: Slouchy Knee Socks by Atomic
Shoes: Astrid by Ingenue [Collabor88]
Jewelry:
* Necklace: Transcend by Cae [FaMESHed]
* Ring: Bitter Berries by LODE [The Arcade]
Purse: Ursula by C’est La Vie [The Chapter Four]
Pose made by me with Avimote

Leave a Reply

