I’m More Relaxed On The Weekends, But Don’t Go Thinking You Can Touch My Coffee!

Hey, bunnies! Happy Sunday! Another quick post from me today because it’s the weekend and all I really want to do is relax! I’m still a little under the weather but I always have time for a cup of coffee!

Style - I'm More Relaxed On The Weekends, But Don't Go Thinking You Can Touch My Coffee!

Truth released a couple of new hairs this week! I’m wearing the Anouk hair today. It’s so cute! I’m actually not a big fan of short hair on me [SL or RL!] but this was too adorable not to put on. It’s also unrigged, so you Toddleedoos out there can wear it!

I wore the Blueberry Mia skinny jeans in my last post, but did you know that there are 2 options in the pack? The regular cuff, like I had on in my last post, and a “tucked” version for boots! So I just had to show that yes, you can TOTALLY get them into your boots! Well, depending on the boot, of course, but they worked with these, so I’m a happy camper.

Hope you all enjoy the rest of your weekend, especially those of you who have a 3 day weekend!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Anouk by Truth
Physique body and hands by Slink
Top: Ortiz by coldLogic
Jeans: Mia Skinny by Blueberry
Boots: Maggie by fri.day
Glasses: Minimalist by BOOM
Pose: Kimi by Kirin
Coffee Cup from the Cocoa-On-The-Go set by What Next

Leave a Reply

