Or Am I The Best Thing You’ve Had?

Happy September, bunnies! You know, when I was much younger, I was obsessed with the thought of running away to some big city to be a rockstar. Maybe it’s because my oldest sister actually DID run away at one point to Chicago, or maybe I had just watched Pat Benetar’s “Love Is A Battlefield” video one too many times, but the thought stayed with me for a couple of years. Hey, I was 7. What did I know? 🙂

Style - Or Am I The Best Thing You've Had?

FaMESHed starts its new round today, and you can get your runaway rockstar dreams on with Rebel Hope‘s Rockstar jeans and heels! I am not usually a huge fan of studded items, but I do like these jeans. And I like that they’re not long jeans, so they will work well with heels or ankle boots. The heels are that special blend of sexy and tough, and of course they’d work with a variety of outfits.

Are you in the Elikatira group? If not, you should be! Elika spoiled us last night with the Lena hair in an exclusive color pack! Love it!

I’m off to start hitting those Arcade yardsales!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Lena by Elikatira [Group Gift]
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and Feet by Slink
Top: Laced Crop Shirt by Blueberry
Bottom: Rockstar Jeans by Rebel Hope [FaMESHed]
Shoes: Rockstar Heels by Rebel Hope [FaMESHed]
Necklace: Fortune by Cae [Mix]
Pose: Stands 520-529 by !bang [We Love RP, Open Sept. 4th]

Leave a Reply

