They Wanna Stroll Down A City Sidewalk

Happy Saturday, bunnies! If you keep up with my on my personal SL blog, you already know this. But if you don’t know, my sim is changing! After almost 7 years of me renting parcels out, I’ve rented basically the whole sim out to my sister and now we’re all together! She is an amazing sim designer, so it’s been awesome checking out all her work so far. I just threw together a quick weekend look today, a mix of older and newer things in my inventory.

Style - They Wanna Stroll Down A City Sidewalk

Tee*fy is one of my favorite stores for pretty clothes, and I really love the pretty Paige tank top that they have out at Uber. It has extra wide arm holes that dip down to a few inches above the hem, so I’m wearing an applier crop top underneath, but you can’t tell in this pic.

The Charlie wedges by Fri.day for N21 are also very cool! They’re just high enough and tie behind the ankle in a pretty bow.

I hope you all have a great weekend!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Lola by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and feet by Slink
Top: Paige by Tee*fy [Uber]
Jeans: Harlow by Mon Tissu [Marketplace Only]
Shoes: Charlie Wedges by fri.day [N21]
Pose: Keiko by Kirin

Leave a Reply

