Yet Another Trip Around The Sun

So it’s my birthday today! Woo! I totally believe your birthday lasts as long as people are celebrating it, so for me, my birthday goes until Tuesday since that’s when I’ll go out with my best friend. But I also believe in resting on your birthday because hey, it’s a lot of work to make a full circle around the sun. So today I’ve just put together a casual little look.

Style - Yet Another Trip Around The Sun

Paper Arrow Co. is in Fifty Linden Friday today with the Ringer.Tee. I loveee casual tees like this! You guys know me. I’m all about the comfort. Plus, I thought the red on the shirt matched up with the red in my belt on my new Cassie skirt by Apple May Designs that is at Shiny Shabby right now. I’m all about cute little jean skirts, too!

I’m off to go find cake!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Karlie by Truth
Physique body, hands, feet by Slink
Top: Ringer.Tee by Paper Arrow Co. [FLF today!]
Bottom: Cassie Skirt by Apple May Designs [Shiny Shabby]
Shoes: Susie Qs by fri.day
Jewelry:
* Goa Party Friendship Bracelets by Zaara
* Owl Watch by MYNX
Pose: Sailorette by EverGlow

One thought on “Yet Another Trip Around The Sun

Leave a Reply

