Much Needed Calm

Hello, bunnies, and happy August!! I got back from my vacation on Saturday night and I think I need a vacation to recover from it! Isn’t that always the way? Unfortunately, it wasn’t QUITE as relaxing as I hoped [and wayyyy more hot than I anticipated!] so I’m definitely enjoying some peace and quiet in SL today.

Style - Much Needed Calm

What Next is at Collabor88 this month with the cutest thing! The Lisbeth Garden Blanket is just super adorable for sitting outside. Or inside, if that’s how you roll! You don’t have to use all the props and lights, and the blanket/pillows have 5 different textures to choose from. There are several sits for both singles and couples, too.

I missed The Neighborhood sale on the 8th, but Leila’s Garden Gates by Windsong are an in store release that are very affordable [landscaping items can get pricy!] and also just darling! There are different colors/prints to choose from.

Happy shopping!

In This Post:

Lisbeth Garden Blanket by What Next [Collabor88]
Leila’s Garden Gates in Pastel Love by Windsong

Enchanted Forest by Studio Skye
Harmony Buffalo Grass by Heart Garden Center

Leave a Reply

