Everything Feels Right Just Like It’s Meant To Be

Hi, bunnies! I’m up late because it was just a really good day and sometimes you just don’t want them to end! My family had a dance in the rainforest and just being together felt so good. We all just love love love music and laughing about the silliest things, so it was just perfect.

Style - Everything Feels Right Just Like It's Meant To Be

I’m definitely more of a boho girl, so the Boho Headchain, Boho Bracelet, and Boho Earrings I got from The Forge for The Epiphany just were everything I wanted to wear for tonight’s dance! I just LOVED that the headpiece was unrigged and modifiable because it meant I was able to make it work perfectly. Remember that this round of The Epiphany ends on August 4th, so hurry and shop!

I’ve been eyeing the Serena outfit from Les Petits Details for a while, but couldn’t figure out where I’d wear it. Tonight gave me the perfect opportunity!! The skirt goes all the way to the ground [and maybe a tad further if you’re short] so you can just forget about shoes if you want. Which, you know, I totally did. It’s separates, too, so if you want to wear the top with jeans or the skirt with a bikini top – hey, do your thing, jellybean!

It’s almost 3am for me, so I guess it’s time to put an end to my perfect day!

In This Post:

Skin: Elsie by Pink Fuel
Hair: Ishya by Truth
Body: Lara by Maitreya
Hands and feet by Slink
Nail Polish: Diamonds R 4ever by Stellar
Outfit: Serena by Les Petits Details
Jewelry:
* Boho Headchain, Bracelet, Earrings by The Forge [The Epiphany]
* Boho Ring by MYNX
Pose: Wings by Label Motion [Wayward Carnival]

* Photo taken in the Rainforest de la Oleander! Click on the link to find out how you can book your own rainforest vacation! *

Leave a Reply

